General Inquiries

If you would like more information on the CCArray and/or are interested in getting involved in the conversation please contact David Eaton

Katherine Boggs

Education, Outreach, Communication Chair

David Eaton


Jason Droboth

Web Developer

Scientific Theme Leads

Thomas James

Science Committee Chair

Michael Sideris

Lithoshpere Dynamics & Hazards

Pascal Audet

Plate Structure & Evolution

Mostafa Fayek

Resources, Structures, & Fluids

Nicole West

Critical Zone

Roland Stull

Atmosphere, Magnetoshpere, Physics, & Dynamics

Close Menu